Our School Board

Laurie Thomas, President

laurie.thomas-board@yfsd.org
Birch Creek, Fort Yukon
Section and Seat: II-E
Term Expires: 10/22

David Bridges, Vice President

david.bridges-board@yfsd.org

Birch Creek, Fort Yukon
Section and Seat: II-C Term Expires: 10/20


Melinda Peter

melinda.peter-board@yfsd.org

Birch Creek, Fort Yukon
Section and Seat: II-S
Term Expires: 10/21


Rhonda Pitka

rhonda.pitka-board@yfsd.org

Arctic Village, Beaver, Venetie
Section and Seat: I-A
Term Expires: 10/22


Margaret Henry-John

margaret.henry-john@yfsd.org

Central, Chalkyitsik, Circle, Livengood, Rampart, Stevens Village
Section and Seat: III-G
Term Expires: 10/23


Eugenia Grammer

eugenia.grammer-board@yfsd.org

Arctic Village, Beaver, Venetie
Section and Seat: I-B
Term Expires: 10/21


Tonya L. Carroll

tonya.carroll-board@yfsd.org

Central, Chalkyitsik, Circle, Livengood, Rampart, Stevens Village
Section and Seat: I-B
Term Expires: 10/21

Board Minutes